加工

为您的特殊加工应用提供最佳传送带,从而给您的运作带来最大的效益。

301137c_lg

三十五年来,英特乐始终处于食品加工业传送带技术的最前沿。 英特乐与行业领先企业密切合作,取得了多项成功,然后充分应用这些知识来开发更多的创新方式,从而提高果蔬加工领域的生产能力并减少停机时间。

工厂加工区域(包括蒸煮、排水和冷冻应用)对于最终产品的品质至关重要。 加工时间、温度和周围环境的任何变化都会对最终产品产生重要的影响。 我们深知在这一敏感区域特别是处理多种产品时,保持流程一致的重要性。

拥有适合每个加工应用领域独特需求的传送带可以大大改进操作。 传送带上的开孔面积对于优化产品接触面和正确排水至关重要。 产品粘结问题可能导致代价不菲的产品浪费和产品污染,而传送带表面对解决这一问题十分关键。 此外,传送带还会对清洁卫生产生重大影响。

事实证明,英特乐产品几乎能为果蔬加工行业的所有应用领域带来更高的生产效率、更低的生产成本:

  • 热烫
  • 提升
  • 杀菌
  • 冷冻
  • 烹饪

英特乐提升机应用中的挡板、铲斗和戽斗可大大提高食品加工商的操作效率。 英特乐的防粘挡板上密集分布着垂直肋和突面,可以巧妙地避免产品粘结,从而减少产品损失。 此外,已经升级或改用英特乐技术的鲜切加工企业的产品损失平均减少了 60%。

实例探究

  • DARB 分拣机与机械手配合使用以提高 Costa Group 的产能
  • 热塑驱动“提升至包装输送机”改造将产品更换时间减少 58%
  • 英特乐为 Oerlemans Foods 公司提供综合的漂烫机解决方案和服务

Processing

Providing you with the best belt for your specific processing application that delivers maximum benefit to your operations.

301137c_lg

Intralox has been at the forefront of food-processing conveyor technology for over thirty-five years. We’ve worked with industry leaders to achieve numerous successes, and then applied that knowledge to discover more innovative ways to increase throughput and reduce downtime in fruit and vegetable processing.

The processing area of a plant, including cooking, draining, and freezing applications, is most critical to the quality of the end product. Any changes in processing time, temperature, and surrounding environment greatly impact the final product. We recognize the importance of maintaining process consistency in this sensitive area while accommodating a diverse product range.

Having the right conveyor belt for each processing application can greatly improve operations. Open area on the belt is crucial to allow for optimal product contact surface and proper drainage. Belt surface is vital in influencing product sticking, which can result in costly product wastage and product contamination. Additionally, conveyor belts can greatly impact sanitation and hygiene.

Intralox products have proven to increase efficiency and reduce costs in virtually every application for fruit and vegetable processing:

  • Blanching
  • Elevating
  • Pasteurizing
  • Freezing
  • Cooking

Food processors have increased operational efficiency with Intralox flights, scoops, and buckets on elevator applications. They’ve reduced product loss by using Intralox anti-stick flights with smart features that inhibit product sticking: a dense pattern of vertical ribs and surface nubs. And, fresh cut producers who have upgraded or retrofitted to Intralox technology have reduced carryover by an average of 60%.

201546_sm
202319a-clip_sm

Case Studies

  • DARB Sorter Works with Robots to Increase Costa Group’s Capacity
  • ThermoDrive Incline-to-Packaging Retrofit Reduces Changeover Time by 58%
  • Intralox Provides a Comprehensive Blancher Solution and Support for Oerlemans Foods