轮胎成型

借助 Intralox 的无故障生胎输送解决方案,节省轮胎成型区域的空间

Intralox 提供一系列非常适合用于生胎输送的技术,与经优化的布局相结合,可提高产量和制造效率。从非接触式堆积、轻柔分拣和合并到在弯道输送中保持对齐和间隙,Intralox 的低维护解决方案是输送易损生胎的理想之选。

区域堆积系统

电机驱动式辊轮 (MDR) 动力区域堆积系统可实现生胎、硫化胎和成品胎的非接触式堆积,从而提升运营效率,确保优质的产品质量。该系统的简洁设计将 Intralox® 模塑传送带的强制驱动和产品释放功能与高效的控制方案和 24V 直流电机驱动式辊轮的功率输出相结合,专门针对轮胎制造打造出一款经济有效的传送系统,具有易于装配、集成和维护的特点。

2100 系列 ZERO TANGENT™ 转弯平板型

Intralox® 2100 系列 ZERO TANGENT 转弯平板型是一种转弯型输送机解决方案,它使设备制造商可设计和制造零直段输送弯道。该模塑传送带具有光滑的封闭表面,能够输送各种产品,可确保安全输送和实现顺畅的生胎传输,同时保持轮胎间隙。传送带的非粘连无孔材料可防止生胎粘附,减少跑偏问题,并允许将传送带用作一个缓冲区。

DARB 4500

Intralox® Dual-Stacked Angled Roller™ Belt (DARB™) S4500 技术是一种理想的非接触式解决方案,适用于对乘用车和卡车的生胎或成品胎进行高速分拣、合流和分流。由于在分拣与合流应用中摒弃了分流臂和弹起式传送装置,该系统动作轻柔,能够保护轮胎的完好性。

实例探究

Tire Building

Save space in the tire building area with Intralox’s problem-free conveyance solutions for green tire handling

Intralox offers a collection of technologies ideal for Green Tire Handling, and when combined with optimized layouts can improve throughput and manufacturing efficiency. From no-touch accumulation, to gentle sorting and merging, to maintaining alignment and gaps around a curve, Intralox’s low-maintenance solutions are ideal for transporting fragile green tires.

Zone Accumulation System

The Motor Driven Roller (MDR) Powered Zone Accumulation System enables touchless accumulation of green, cured, and finished tires to improve operating efficiency and ensure uncompromised product quality. Its straightforward design combines the positive drive and product release capabilities of Intralox® modular plastic belting with the efficient control scheme and power output of 24-VDC motor-driven rollers. The result is a cost-effective conveyor system—specific to tire manufacturing—that is simple to fabricate, integrate, and maintain.

Series 2100 ZERO TANGENT™ Radius Flat Top

The Intralox® Series 2100 ZERO TANGENT Radius Flat Top is a curved conveyor solution that allows equipment manufacturers to design and fabricate zero tangent curves. Featuring a smooth, closed-top surface capable of handling various products, this modular plastic belt ensures safe handling and smooth transfers of delicate green tires while maintaining tire gapping. The belt’s nonstick, nonporous material prevents green tires from adhering, creating fewer mistracks and allowing the belt to be used as a buffer zone.

DARB 4500

Intralox® Dual-Stacked Angled Roller™ Belt (DARB™) S4500 technology is the ideal touchless solution for high-rate sorting, merging, and diverting of green or finished tires, both passenger and truck. Gentle handling protects the tires’ integrity by replacing diverting arms and pop-up transfers in sorting and merging applications.

Case Studies