成品胎

通过在成品胎区域的弯道传送线无故障地分拣、合并和传送轮胎,改善工作效率

通过推出横向辊轮面型 (TRT) 传送带,Intralox 用无需维护、无需停机的直接解决方案代替了成品胎输送区域中问题不断、经常需要维护的运输系统。更换轮胎工厂中的 90 度和 180 度转弯输送后大大提高了正常生产时间。

事实证明,横向辊轮面型传送带的简单性和低维护需求能够提高许多成品胎输送应用的效率,包括 90 度和 180 度转弯输送以及分拣和合流应用。现在,许多现代化轮胎厂的整个成品胎输送系统(包括合并机、分拣机、堆积和输送)都采用 Intralox TRT 解决方案。与传统技术相比,Intralox 系统大幅度减少了停机时间和维护工作量。

适合在轮胎行业中使用的 DARB 4500

Intralox® Dual-Stacked Angled Roller™ Belt (DARB™) S4500 技术是一种理想的非接触式解决方案,适用于对乘用车和卡车的生胎或成品胎进行高速分拣、合流和分流。由于在分拣与合流应用中摒弃了分流臂和弹起式传送装置,该系统动作轻柔,能够保护轮胎的完好性。

  • 简化生产线布局
  • 轻柔的非接触传送方式,提高安全性
  • 提高产量
  • 减少废胎,易于维护
  • 降低总拥有成本

在我们的视频库中查看此解决方案的实际应用

实例探究

Final Finish

Improve efficiency with problem-free sorting, merging, and conveyance of tires through curves in the final finish area

With the introduction of the Transverse Roller Top (TRT) belt, Intralox replaced problematic, high-maintenance logistical systems in the final finish area with no-maintenance, no-downtime, straightforward solutions. Replacements of 90- and 180-degree curves in tire plants have resulted in considerable uptime improvements.

The simplicity and low maintenance requirements of the Transverse Roller Top belts have proven effective on many final finish applications, including 90- and 180-degree turns and sorting and merging applications. Today, many modern tire plants have based their entire final finish tire handling system (including mergers, sorters, accumulation, and transport) on the Intralox TRT solution. Compared to traditional technology, the Intralox system greatly reduces downtime and maintenance.

DARB 4500 for the Tire Industry

Intralox® Dual-Stacked Angled Roller™ Belt (DARB™) S4500 technology is the ideal touchless solution for high-rate sorting, merging, and diverting of green or finished tires, both passenger and truck. Gentle handling protects the tires’ integrity by replacing diverting arms and pop-up transfers in sorting and merging applications.

  • Simplifies line layouts
  • Improves safety with gentle, touchless handling
  • Increases throughput
  • Reduces scrap and eases maintenance
  • Lowers total cost of ownership

View this solution in action in our video library

Case Studies